Parent Group

Parent Group

The parent group of our school will take place from November 13, 2020 (Friday), divided into morning and afternoon classes, or from November 15 (Sunday) every Sunday morning from 10:00 to 11:15. Parents can only participate in one of the chosen group at a time, ten sessions for the whole period, free of charge.

Registration DateOctober 27, 2020 (Tuesday)
VenueOur school
Number of people each group30(first come, first served) (if not accepted, the school will call for individual notification)
TimeThursday or Friday

AM Class Group A: 9:00am to 10:30am (for parents of morning kindergarten classes)

AM class group B: 10:30am to 12:00am (for parents of lower and higher classes in the morning)

PM Class C: 1:30pm to 3:00pm (suitable for parents of afternoon kindergarten, junior and senior classes)
SundayGroup D: 10:00 am to 11:15 am (for working parents)

Group dates and topics are as follows:

 

1

November 13 (Friday)

November 15 (Sunday)

(Groups A and D) How to stimulate children’s curiosity

(Group B, C) How to teach children money management

 6

December 18 (Friday)

December 20 (Sunday)

(Groups A, D) How to increase children’s literacy skills

(Groups B and C) Understanding Multiple Intelligences

2

November 20 (Friday)

November 22 (Sunday)

(Group A, D) How to enhance children’s learning ability

(Group B, C) How to teach children about sex education

7

January 8 (Friday)

January 10 (Sunday)

(Group D) How to build good living habits

(Group B) Enneagram **Groups A and C

3

November 26 (Thursday)

November 29 (Sunday)

(Group A, D) How to improve children’s memory

(Group B, C) How to teach children about sex education

8

January 15 (Friday)

January 17 (Sunday)

(Group D) How to build children’s reading habit

(Group B) Enneagram **Groups A and C

4

December 3 (Thursday)

December 6 (Sunday)

(Groups A, D) How to inspire children’s creativity

(Group B, C) How to teach children about sex education

9

January 22 (Friday)

January 24 (Sunday)

(Groups A and D) Create an environment where you dare to try

(Groups B and C) Enneagram

5

December 10 (Thursday)

December 13 (Sunday)

(Groups A and D) How to use children’s imagination

(Groups B, C) Getting to know teenagers

10

January 28 (Thursday)

January 31 (Sunday)

(Groups A and D) Create an environment where you dare to try

(Groups B and C) Enneagram

**January 8th Group A and C Parent Group Lectures (Positive Parent-Child Communication and Conflict Handling)

**January 15th Group A and C parent group lectures (building a harmonious relationship with children through games)